Members and Affiliates

Members are those who have connected a research grant that they won with the CMSC at least once since the founding of the center. Affiliated membership is by appointment of the Appointments Committee of the Research Authority of the University of Haifa.

The following scientists (in alphabetical order) are members or affiliated members of the CMSC (clicking on their name takes you to their homepage):

Prof. Jonathan Arazy
Prof. David Blanc
Prof. Yair Censor
Prof. Doron Chelouche
Dr. Aviv Gibali
Prof. Sarit Larisch
Prof. Gilad Lifschytz
Prof. Toufik Mansour
Dr. Anna Melnikov
Prof. Kobi Peterzil
Prof. Shlomo Reisner
Prof. Vladimir Rovenski